Collective Worship -ideas for reflecting at home
Gemma Pawson
05 Jul 2020
Tuesday 7th July 2020
03 Jul 2020
Monday 6th July 2020
03 Jul 2020
Friday 3rd July 2020
03 Jul 2020
Thursday 2nd July 2020
01 Jul 2020
Wednesday 1st July 2020
30 Jun 2020
Tuesday 30th June 2020
29 Jun 2020
Monday 29th June 2020
29 Jun 2020
Collective Worship -ideas for reflecting at home
Gemma Pawson
29 Jun 2020
Friday 26th June 2020
25 Jun 2020
Thursday 25th June 2020
24 Jun 2020
Wednesday 24th June 2020
23 Jun 2020
Tuesday 23rd June 2020
22 Jun 2020
Collective Worship -ideas for reflecting at home
Gemma Pawson
21 Jun 2020
Monday 22nd June 2020
19 Jun 2020
Friday 19th June 2020
17 Jun 2020
Thursday 18th June 2020
17 Jun 2020
Wednesday 17th June 2020
17 Jun 2020
Tuesday 16th June 2020
15 Jun 2020
Collective Worship -ideas for reflecting at home
Gemma Pawson
14 Jun 2020
Monday 15th June 2020
14 Jun 2020
Friday 12th June 2020
11 Jun 2020
Thursday 11th June 2020
10 Jun 2020
Wednesday 9th June 2020
09 Jun 2020
Tuesday 8th June 2020
08 Jun 2020
Collective Worship -ideas for reflecting at home
Gemma Pawson
07 Jun 2020
Monday 8th June 2020
05 Jun 2020
Friday 5th June 2020
04 Jun 2020
Thursday 4th June 2020
03 Jun 2020
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
02 Jun 2020
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
02 Jun 2020
Monday 1st June
01 Jun 2020
Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
22 May 2020
Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
21 May 2020
Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
20 May 2020
Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
19 May 2020
Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
18 May 2020
Friday15th May 2020
15 May 2020
Thursday 14th May
14 May 2020
Wednesday 13th May 2020
13 May 2020
Tuesday 12th May 2020
12 May 2020
Monday 11th May 2020
11 May 2020
Thursday 7th May 2020
07 May 2020
Wednesday 6th May 2020
06 May 2020
Hello from Mrs Taylor
Mrs Wolfe
05 May 2020
Tuesday 5th May
05 May 2020
Monday 4th May 2020
03 May 2020
Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
01 May 2020
Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
30 Apr 2020
Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
29 Apr 2020
Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
28 Apr 2020
Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
27 Apr 2020
Daily Update - Monday 27th April
27 Apr 2020
Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
24 Apr 2020
Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
23 Apr 2020
Palm Daily Update
Mrs Wolfe
22 Apr 2020
Exciting Two Week History Project!
Mrs Wolfe
21 Apr 2020
Easter Holidays
03 Apr 2020
Friday 3rd April
03 Apr 2020
Thursday 2nd April
01 Apr 2020
Wednesday 1st April
31 Mar 2020
Tuesday 31st March
30 Mar 2020
Monday 30th March
29 Mar 2020
Friday 27th March
27 Mar 2020
Thursday 26th March
25 Mar 2020
Wednesday 25th March
24 Mar 2020
Tuesday 24th March
23 Mar 2020
Closure Timetable - KS2
23 Mar 2020
Thursday 12th March 2020
10 Mar 2020
Thursday 5th March 2020
04 Mar 2020
Weekly Update - 27th February 2020
27 Feb 2020
Weekly Update - 13th February 2020
13 Feb 2020
Weekly Update - 6th February 2020
06 Feb 2020
Weekly Update - 30th January 2020
28 Jan 2020
Weekly Update - 23rd January 2020
21 Jan 2020
Weekly Update - 17th January 2020
14 Jan 2020
Weekly Update - 9th January 2020
07 Jan 2020
Weekly Update - 19th December 2019
19 Dec 2019
Weekly Update - 12th December 2019
11 Dec 2019
Weekly Update - 6th December 2019
03 Dec 2019
Weekly Update - 28th November 2019
28 Nov 2019
Weekly Update - 21st November 2019
19 Nov 2019
Weekly Update - 14th November 2019
11 Nov 2019
Weekly Update - 7th November 2019
05 Nov 2019
Weekly Update - 24th October 2019
21 Oct 2019
Weekly Update - 17th October 2019
15 Oct 2019
Weekly Update- 10th October 2019
08 Oct 2019
Weekly Update - 3rd October 2019
03 Oct 2019
Weekly Update- 26th September 2019
23 Sep 2019
Weekly Update - 19th September 2019
16 Sep 2019
Weekly Update - 12th September 2019
11 Sep 2019
Weekly Update - 5th September 2019
04 Sep 2019


ARCHIVE


ARCHIVE
 

Eden Camp

15 Dec 2017

We visited Eden Camp with Cedar in October to learn all about World Wars 1 and 2. We had a great day and learnt a lot. We experienced the Blitz, which was very scary and gave us an idea of how terrifying it must have been to live in a city which was bombed during the war.

 
Go to the page-top

Please wait


Copyright © 2020  Kirkby Malzeard C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
10  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time