Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

CEOP Internet Safety

CEOP Internet SafetyCEOP Internet Safety

 

To visit the website of St Nicholas CE Primary School, West Tanfield, click here.

 

What's on at School?

 

September 2017

Tuesday 5th - School reopens

Friday 22nd - Jeans for Genes Day

 

October 2017

Friday 20th - Half Term

Monday 30th - School reopens

 

November 2017

Monday 6th - Infant Agility afternoon - Years 1 & 2

Friday 17th - Children in Need

 

December 2017

Friday 22nd - Christmas Holiday 

 

For a full list of term dates please click here.

Term and Holiday Dates 

Academic Year 2017-2018

 

KIRKBY MALZEARD CE PRIMARY SCHOOL 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2017-18

 

School closes

School opens

Summer

Friday 21st July 2017

Tuesday 5th Sept 2017

October half term

Friday 20th Oct 2017

Monday 30th Oct 2017

Christmas    

Friday 22nd Dec 2017

Tuesday 9th Jan 2018

February half term

Friday 9th Feb 2018

Monday 19th Feb 2018

Easter

Thursday 29th Mar 2018

Tuesday 17th Apr 2018

May Day

Friday 4th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Spring half term

Friday 25th May 2018

Monday 4th June 2018

Summer

Friday 20th July 2018

 

N. B. At the end of each term, school will close at 3pm

Staff Training Days: Monday 4th Sept 2017, Monday 8th Jan 2018, Monday 16th April 2018, Monday 23rd July 2018 and Tuesday 24th July 2018.

 

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?