Calendar & Diary

Calendar

CURRENT ACADEMIC YEAR
2019-20
AUTUMN 2019
STAFF TRAINING Monday 2nd September 2019
School opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School closes Friday 25th October 2019 at 3.30 pm
Half Term Break Friday 25th October - Sunday 3rd November
School opens Monday 4th November 2019
End of the Term Friday 20th December 2019 at 3.00 pm
Christmas Break Friday 20th December - Monday 6th January
SPRING 2020
STAFF TRAINING Monday 6th January 2020
School opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
School closes Friday 14th February 2020 at 3.30 pm
Half Term Break Friday 14th February - Sunday 23rd February
School opens Monday 24th February 2020
End of the Term Friday 3rd April 2020 at 3.00 pm
STAFF TRAINING Monday 20th April 2020
Easter Break Friday 3rd April - Monday 20th April
SUMMER 2020
School opens Tuesday 21st April 2020
School closes Friday 1st May 2020 at 3.30 pm
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
School opens Tuesday 5th May 2020
School closes Friday 22nd May 2020 at 3.30 pm
Half Term Break Friday 22nd May - Sunday 31st May
School opens Monday 1st June 2020
STAFF TRAINING Friday 19th June 2020
End of the Term Friday 17th July 2020 at 3.00 pm
STAFF TRAINING Monday 20th July 2020

 

Diary

DatesEvents
Tuesday, 26 Nov 2019, from 1.00pm to 6.30pm Parent Learning Review Meetings
Wednesday, 27th Nov 2019, from 9.30 AM to 2.30 PM Cedar Class school trip to Workhouse Museum, Ripon
Saturday 30th Nov 2019 Patronal Festival - children are invited to sing songs we have been learning at school at 11:45am.
Friday 15th November 2019 Children in Need
Monday, 2nd Dec 2019, from 10.15 AM to 2.45 PM Palm Class - Holy Trinity Church, Choral Event
Tuesday, 3 Dec 2019, 9.00am BAGS 2 SCHOOL - Fundraising Event
Wednesday, 4 Dec from 3.30 to 6.00 pm Christmas Movie Night - Tickets £3.50 per child - Enjoy hotdogs, popcorn & homemade cakes
Wednesday, 4 Dec from 1.30 PM to 3.30 PM Cedar Class - Victorian Museum in class. Parents and community all welcome
Thursday, 12 Dec, 2.00 PM and 6 PM Show Times School Nativity
Friday, 13 Dec 2019, from 9.00 AM to 3.30 PM Christmas Craft Day
Thursday, 19 Dec 2019, from 12.00 PM to 3.30 pm Christmas lunch followed by whole school Christmas party. Wear your Christmas Jumper and donate £1.00 for charity
Friday 20th December 2019 1.30pm Carol Service, St. Andrew's Church
 

Copyright © 2019  Kirkby Malzeard C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
Translate this page:
12


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time