Calendar & Diary

Calendar

CURRENT ACADEMIC YEAR - Please scroll down Autumn term 2020

SPRING 2021 / 22
STAFF TRAINING Monday 4th January 2021
School opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
School closes Friday 12th February 2021 at 3.30 pm
Half Term Break Friday 12th February - Sunday 21st February
School opens Monday 22nd February 2021
End of the Term Friday 26th March 2021 at 3.00 pm
STAFF TRAINING Monday 12th April 2021
Easter Break Friday 26th March break up 3.00pm
Teacher Training Day Monday 12th April

PLEASE NOTE THIS CALENDER IS PRE COVID19 AND IS FOR INFORMATION ONLY AND DATES WILL CHANGE IN LINE WITH GOVERNMENT GUIDELINES - PLEASE EMAIL SCHOOL ON
admin@kirkbymalzeard.n-yorks.sch.uk 

SUMMER 2021
School opens Tuesday 13th April 2021
May Bank Holiday school closes Friday 30th April opens on Tuesday 4th May
School closes Friday 22nd May 2020 at 3.30 pm
Half Term Break Friday 28th May - Sunday 6th June
School opens
Training Day
Monday 7th June 2021
Friday 18th June 2021
End of Term Friday 23rd July 2021
   
STAFF TRAINING Monday 26th July 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020
STAFF TRAINING Monday 7th September
School opens Tuesday 8th September
Half Term Break Friday 23rd October at 3.25 pm
School opens Monday 2nd November
Christmas Break Friday 18th December at 2.00 pm

SPRING TERM 2021
STAFF TRAINING Monday 4th January
School opens Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Friday 12th February at 3.25 pm
School opens Monday 22nd February 
Easter Break Friday 26th March - Monday 12th April 

SUMMER TERM 2021
STAFF TRAINING Monday 12th April
School opens Tuesday 13th April
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term Friday 28th May at 3.25 pm
School opens Monday 7th June
STAFF TRAINING  Friday 18th June
End of the Term Friday 23rd July at 2.00 pm
   
STAFF TRAINING 26th July

 

Diary

DatesEvents
Friday 23rd October at 3.25 pm Half Term Break
Monday 2nd November School opens
Friday 18th December at 2.00 pm Christmas Break
Monday 4th January STAFF TRAINING
 

Copyright © 2020  Kirkby Malzeard C of E Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
7  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time