01765 658329     admin@kirkbymalzeard.n-yorks.sch.uk     Church Street, Kirkby Malzeard, Ripon, North Yorkshire, HG4 3RT  
 |   |  Contact  |    Login

Calendar & Diary

School Calendar 2023-24

 

Academic Year 2023/2024
September 2023
Monday 4 September Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5 September School opens for the Autumn term
Friday 27 October School closes for half term
Monday 6 November School re-opens
Friday 22 December School closes for Christmas break
   
January  2024
Monday 8 January Staff Training Day
Tuesday 9 January School opens for the Spring term
Friday 9 February School closes for half term
Monday 19 February School re-opens
Friday 22 March School closes for Easter break
   
April 2024
Monday 8 April Staff Training Day
Tuesday 9 April School opens for the Summer term
Monday 6 May Bank Holiday – school closed
Friday 24 May School closes for half term
Monday 3 June Staff Training Day
Tuesday 4 June School re-opens
Friday 19 July School Closes for Summer
Monday 22 July Staff Training Day
     
February 2024
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
26272829123
Diary items from: Mon 26 Feb 2024

Fri 01 Mar 2024
Friday 1st March 2024 - Palm Class Forest School
Friday 1st March 2024 - Busy end - Reception parents only are invited into class to see our learning in action


Mon 04 Mar 2024
Monday 4th March 2024 8.45 - 9.45am - SEND Parent Catch-up


Tue 05 Mar 2024
Tuesday 5th March 2024 5.30pm - NSPCC online safety workshop for parents


Thu 07 Mar 2024
Thursday 7th March 2024 - World Book Day


Fri 08 Mar 2024
Friday 8th March 2024 - Cedar Class Forest School


Mon 18 Mar 2024
Monday 18th - Wednesday 20th March 2024 - Year Three, Four, Five and Six residential to Bewerley Park


Fri 22 Mar 2024
Friday 22nd March 2024 at 1PM - Easter Service and Tea


Thu 11 Apr 2024
Thursday 11th April 2024 - Castle Trip - Year Reception, One and Two


Fri 12 Apr 2024
Friday 12th April 2024 - Acorn Class Forest School


Fri 19 Apr 2024
Friday 19th April 2024 - Palm Class Forest School


Thu 25 Apr 2024
Thursday 25th April 2024 - Reception children - Learn to ride with Dave. No bikes needed - helmets only if available.


Fri 26 Apr 2024
Friday 26th April 2024 - Oak Class Forest School


Fri 03 May 2024
Friday 3rd May 2024 - Cedar Class Forest School


Thu 16 May 2024
Week commencing Monday 13th May 2024 - SATs week for Year Six only.


Thu 23 May 2024
Thursday 23rd May 2024 - Sports Afternoon


Sat 25 May 2024
Friday 24th May 2024 - Oak Class Forest School


Fri 07 Jun 2024
Friday 7th June 2024 - Acorn Class Forest School


Fri 14 Jun 2024
Friday 14th June 2024 - Oak Class Forest School


Fri 21 Jun 2024
Friday 21st June 2024 - Palm Class Forest School


Tue 25 Jun 2024
Tuesday 25th June 10.45-11.45AM - Reception September 2024 - new starters visit


Fri 28 Jun 2024
Friday 28th June 2024 - Cedar Class Forest School


Tue 02 Jul 2024
Tuesday 2nd July 10.45 - 11.45AM - Reception September 2024 - new starters visit


Wed 03 Jul 2024
Wednesday 3rd July 2023 - Ripon Cathedral Service for Leavers - Year Six only


Thu 04 Jul 2024
Thursday 4th July at 2PM and 5.30PM - Cedar Class Play


Fri 05 Jul 2024
Friday 5th July 2024 - Annual Reports to parents


Wed 10 Jul 2024
Wednesday 10th July 2024 - Transition morning - children to visit their classes for next year


Mon 15 Jul 2024
Monday 15th July 2024 - Year Six Leaver's Day Out


Wed 17 Jul 2024
Wednesday 17th July 2023 at 2PM - Year Six Leaver's Service
 
Church Street, Kirkby Malzeard
Ripon
North Yorkshire
HG4 3RT
Great Britain
Copyright © 2024   Kirkby Malzeard C of E Primary School
Website Design & Development for Schools By VisioSoft   |   T&C
User Guide   77  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time